Welcome! First Post!

Christmas 2012-1493

Good evening and welcome to the blog!

I am so excited that this site is finally up and running.  It’s been a long time in the making and has had to suffer through several delays, but I am so glad that it is finally up.

This will be a space for me to showcase my work, blog about photography sessions and trips, or even repost other helpful photography tutorials and links.

I also intend, in future, to have guest bloggers and photographers.  I will let you all know more about that as I continue to develop that idea and a network of guest authors.

In the meantime, please enjoy, leave comments, send me email – and thank you so much for visiting!  I hope everyone finds something that they like.  🙂

3 thoughts on “Welcome! First Post!

Leave a Reply

