Christmas Portraits

IMG_2816-2

IMG_2740-2

IMG_2720-2

IMG_2704

Good afternoon!

I’ve made all my updates to the portfolio (you’ll notice that I had to add a “second” portfolio to accomodate everything) and now for another post! I took the pictures in this post over the holidays for a friend of mine. The chocolate lab and the black cat were very well behaved. The gray striped baby? – not so much. But it was a blast taking these and I’m really happy with how they turned out. The backdrop is homemade out of PVC pipe, a white sheet, various Christmas lights draped over it, and Christmas ornaments afixed to the sheet. I really do love this idea and would love to do it again next Christmas.

Enjoy!!

2 thoughts on “Christmas Portraits

  1. 974379 729993Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to look it over. Im definitely enjoying the information. Im book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and superb style and design. 318927

Leave a Reply

