The Nile Rose

Hello everyone!

I’ve been playing around with my camera a bit at home and was able to get some shots that I really like of this rose. I did do some heavy editing to get the picture so dark, but I really love the result and would love to get this blown up one day. I’ve titled this “series” The Nile Rose because of the instance in which I received this rose and what it symbolizes (can I be more cryptic?). Please enjoy, everyone, and good night!

The Nile Rose
The Nile Rose-2

Inside the Nile Rose
Inside the Nile Rose-2

The Nile Rose Above
The Nile Rose Above-2

Leave a Reply

